Currently July : Monthly Favorites 2016

Currently Eating (Out:) Lemonade LA. They hype is real. I was hesitant at first because Lemonade LA is a chain, but everything I had was delicious. They offer a ton of unique flavors and seasonally fresh ingredients. I enjoy the cafeteria-style layout and don’t get me started on their mint cucumber lemonade.

Currently Cooking: These Steak Kabobs from Skinny Taste were a standout this past month. Easy to prepare and the chimichurri was a burst of flavor.

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 4.07.17 PM.png

Currently watching: The Bachelorette this season was such a bore; I couldn’t be bothered to watch most of the past episodes. Even though I loved JoJo, after Chad left the whole franchise/season started to annoy me. Big Brother is saving the day. I love reality TV drama. Pure Gold

Current purchase: Zara Pants during their sale. Legit almost got into a fight with a Zara employee because she “couldn’t” sell me the pair I wanted because they were Summer 2015. Nonetheless I won and bought two nice pairs of work pants in a soft pale pink and pastel teal/greyIMG_20160716_120352.jpg

Currently wanting (but restraining):

Current workout: Pop Physique Pasadena is my jam recently. Their warm up and ab sections are killer.

Current Beauty Addiction: Cream/liquid products. Maybelline Color Tattoo Cream Eyeshadows are beyond amazing. They last all day and offer a fuss free application. I have been wearing the shade Creamy Beige a ton.

 

Current gifs that describe my life

Watching JoJo Pick Jordan over Robby

Or for that matter letting go of Luke-period

Getting a positive email about a possible job link

When you realize you’ve been in LA for almost two months

pppg8a79euumy

 

Leave a Reply

